EDUCATION | ADMISSION NEWS | ADMISSION LIST | JAMB NEWS | WAEC NEWS | NECO NEWS | POST UTME | ASUU NEWS

FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]
Authorities of the Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA) has released the revised academic calendar for undergraduates for the 2019/2020 academic session.




FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

FIRST SEMESTER
Arrival of All Students: Monday 18th January, 2021
Lectures Continue: Wednesday 20th January, 2021
Lectures End: Saturday 13th March, 2021
Lecture-Free Week: Monday 15th March to Saturday 20th March, 2021
Monday 22nd March, 2021: Examination Start Thursday 1st April, 2021: Examination End
Inter-Semester Break: Monday 5th April to Sunday 11th April, 2021
Registration Portal Opens: Monday 5th April, 2021.



SECOND SEMESTER
Registration Portal Opens: Monday 5th April, 2021
Arrival of all Students: Sunday 11th April, 2021
Registration Continues: Monday 12th April, 2021
Lectures Commences: Monday 19th April, 2021
Registration Ends: Friday 23rd April, 2021
Late Registration Commences: Monday 26th April, 2021
Late Registration Ends: Saturday 1st May, 2021
Mid-Semester Break: Monday 7th June to Saturday 12th June, 2021
Lectures Continue: Monday 14th June, 2021.


Lectures End: Saturday 17th July, 2021
Lecture-Free Week: Monday 19th July to Saturday 24th July, 2021
Examination Starts: Monday 26th July, 2021
Examination End: Saturday 7th August, 2021
End of Session: Sunday 8th August, 2021


SUMMARY
13 Weeks of Lectures
3 Weeks of Registration
2 Weeks of Examination

0 Response to "FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]"

Post a Comment