EDUCATION | ADMISSION NEWS | ADMISSION LIST | JAMB NEWS | WAEC NEWS | NECO NEWS | POST UTME | ASUU NEWS

UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

The Management of the University of Port-Harcourt, [UNIPORT] has released the proposed revised first and second semester academic calendar schedule of
academic activities for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.
UNIPORT Academic Calendar Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]



UNIPORT REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2019/2020 SESSION AND 2020/2021 ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR FULL-TIME AND SANDWICH PROGRAMMES



UNIPORT Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]


FIRST SEMESTER
Friday 29th to Sunday 31st January, 2021: Returning Students
Monday 1st to Friday 26th February, 2021 (4Weeks) Lecture continues for all Students (Monday 1st February, 2021)
Orientation for Year I (Tuesday 16th February, 2021).

Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday 19th February, 2021)
End of Lectures (Friday 26th February, 2021)
Monday 1st to Friday 5th March, 2021 (1 Week)
Revision
Monday 8th March to Thursday 1st April, 2021 (4 Weeks)
First Semester Examinations
Monday 5th to Friday 9th April, 2021 (1 Week)
First Semester Break
Wednesday 5th May, 2021
Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider First Semester 2019/2020 Results.


SECOND SEMESTER 2019/2020 SESSION
April, 2021 to September, 2021 
Students Industrial Work Experience Scheme (SIWES)
Sunday 11th April, 2021
All Returning Students Arrive
Monday 12th April to Friday 2nd July, 2021 (12 Weeks)



Lecture Begins for All Students (Monday 12th April, 2021)
Deadline for payment of Second Installment Charges (Friday 7th May, 2021)


End of Registration for Second Installment Payment (Friday 14th May, 2021)


Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday 2nd July, 2021)
End of Lectures (Friday 2nd July, 2021)
Monday 5th to Saturday 10th July, 2021 (1 Week)


Students Union Week: Cultural Activities/Students Union Election/Revision
Monday 12th July to Friday 6th August, 2021 (4 Weeks)
Second Semester Examinations
Monday 9th to Friday 13th August, 2021
2019/2020 Session Long Vacation (Full-Time Students).

0 Response to "UNIPORT Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [UPDATED]"

Post a Comment